Reviews

6.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.6
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
6.1
Staff
7.5
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Jack
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Althea
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    callie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 27, 2018

    very comfortable stay

    cops in the parking lot reminding to lock cars. stayed here for import alliance car show so that prob had something to do w it.
    clean comfortable beds, staff was very friendly, clean shower, no sketchy people walking around.
    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    March 27, 2018

    I was greatly disappointed and frustrated.

    First, the signage for the hotel along the road was almost impossible to see, because it was at ground level and not lit up. Thiz causex me to drive by the entrance several times. Then my reserved double room wasn't available, and I was given a king suite with a "pull out", instead. However, the pull out was just foam pads on a bench, with no additional pillows or blankets in the room. It took a very long time to check in, and it was already late at night. Also, there was no TV in the half of the suite where one would expect it to be. Lastly, there was no made coffee in the lobby in the morning.
    Jonathan
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    March 25, 2018

    Worst stay in Georgia ever!!!

    Everything was horrible the staff was rude and utterly incompetent to say the least.
    Nothing
    Jennifer Yvonne
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 23, 2018

    Wasn’t clean and room was muggy

    Martenz Shields
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 23, 2018

    Great place to sleep if you trying to get some rest

    I didn't see to much wrong with it Everything was nice and neat as far I can see I would say they would probably have to do more in the bathroom shower but other than that its great.
    The beds where comfortable and the water was hot
    Iesha
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janzel
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deonte
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 14, 2018

    Ok

    The sheet where dingy looking and the towels had someone else's pubic hair on the also looking dingy. Could buy new sheets and towels
    Synora
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 8, 2018
    Bathroom needs to be updated
    Room was nice
    Anthony
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Winston
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zorian
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    February 19, 2018

    Okay!

    Although they told us they had just taken over the property and were making changes, definitely needs to be painted and the appliances fixed to work better! And needs fluffier pillows!
    The staff was nice and set our expectations for the rooms and let us know what to expect and we didn’t have to deal with roaches!
    Tiffany
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosie
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 14, 2018
    Took a minute for the heat to actually circulate.
    Easy to find staff was friendly. Also pet friendly which is a big plus for me. Room was bigger than expected
    Darlene
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 1, 2018

    Good for the value room was clean

    The upper fixtures were pretty dusty there were some Plumbing issues and the bolt lock was broken on the door.
    Conveniently located right off of I-75. Room was recently remodeled with new bathtub toilet fixtures and flooring flat screen TV no cable only local channels. Bed and pillows were very comfortable and clean.
Loading reviews...