This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.4
Value
6.8
Reviews
    Anthony
    us
    10
    February 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Winston
    us
    7.5
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zorian
    us
    6.2
    February 19, 2018
    Okay!
    Although they told us they had just taken over the property and were making changes, definitely needs to be painted and the appliances fixed to work better! And needs fluffier pillows!
    The staff was nice and set our expectations for the rooms and let us know what to expect and we didn’t have to deal with roaches!
    Tiffany
    us
    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosie
    us
    7.5
    January 14, 2018
    Took a minute for the heat to actually circulate.
    Easy to find staff was friendly. Also pet friendly which is a big plus for me. Room was bigger than expected
    Darlene
    us
    7.9
    January 1, 2018
    Good for the value room was clean
    The upper fixtures were pretty dusty there were some Plumbing issues and the bolt lock was broken on the door.
    Conveniently located right off of I-75. Room was recently remodeled with new bathtub toilet fixtures and flooring flat screen TV no cable only local channels. Bed and pillows were very comfortable and clean.
    us
    4.6
    December 28, 2017
    Not satisfied
    The room was not clean. The heat didn't work. Room didn't match the pictures online.
    The price
    us
    3.8
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dorothea
    us
    6.2
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hedobug
    us
    7.1
    December 18, 2017
    This stay my room wasn't as clean as it could have been
    It was good nice some what quite relaxing
    kenneth
    us
    6.7
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hedobug
    us
    10
    November 29, 2017
    It could be cleaner
    Nice and friendly
    Michelle
    us
    4.2
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jamie
    us
    2.9
    November 26, 2017
    The picture they advertise was fake that’s how they Brive people attention my room didn’t even come close to what I seen n the picture this was the worst experience ever
    The property was not good at all. They need to do better. My friend had a major rash from there dirty toilet they did not meet my satisfaction at all.
    us
    4.6
    November 21, 2017
    Beware! Not worth the price!!
    The room was hard to get to from the car, the lighting was dark, the room was in need of maintance. It was a place that probably was nice 20 years ago and nothing had been done since. In the morning when I went to the car the door handle fell off and I had to rig it so I could even get out of room. We only had two tiny towels so I had to go to the front desk and get additional towels. At night it was very noisy because it was literally right next to the freeway. I was disappointed because when I booked the room it had favorable ratings, which were undeserving of the place we stayed at. I will not visit this location ever again.
    It was right off the freeway and the staff was friendly.
    Howard
    us
    6.2
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan
    us
    4.2
    November 15, 2017
    It was ok.
    Customer service was not the beat. No access to an ironing board.
    Shataisia
    us
    4.6
    November 13, 2017
    Disgusting Hotel
    The room was disgusting. There was stains all over bed and walls. Ring around tub and toilet. The room smelled badly and I will never stay at this hotel again in my life.
    Nothing at all
    us
    7.5
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close