Reviews

6.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.6
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
6.1
Staff
7.4
Value
6.6

Reviews

    Kevin Swift
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 18, 2018
    Staff was very pleasant, stay was great.
    Talia Parker
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 13, 2018

    Nice Place

    No pool
    Everything
    Talia Parker
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 12, 2018
    Everything
    Everything
    Hedobug
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 11, 2018

    Could have been cooler, to many lights on outside microwave in 215 don't work good

    The pool ain't ready
    The bed and pillows
    King Lucius
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    June 8, 2018

    Crooks

    They said they had king size beds they had no king size beds they tried to tell me they put me in a room with one pill and no lights then try to charge me an extra dollar $10 cash that he put in his pocket but then they had to end up getting my money back and I want to stay somewhere else
    Johm
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lindsey Newgent
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 30, 2018

    Terrible

    The staff were VERY rude! The sheets smelled horrible and were dirty and the water in the shower wojldnr get warm
    Nothing
    Reshae
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 29, 2018

    I didnt.

    Smoking rooms were trash. Employees are rude.
    Rjodie1
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hedobug
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 23, 2018

    Awesome I would recommend people to y'all

    Our refrigerator didn't work in the first room we booked other than that it was fine bed sheets wasn't all clean
    Employee was kinda helpful and understand all smiles room was good and the comfortable we love the pillows
    Jack
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Althea
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    callie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 27, 2018

    very comfortable stay

    cops in the parking lot reminding to lock cars. stayed here for import alliance car show so that prob had something to do w it.
    clean comfortable beds, staff was very friendly, clean shower, no sketchy people walking around.
    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    March 27, 2018

    I was greatly disappointed and frustrated.

    First, the signage for the hotel along the road was almost impossible to see, because it was at ground level and not lit up. Thiz causex me to drive by the entrance several times. Then my reserved double room wasn't available, and I was given a king suite with a "pull out", instead. However, the pull out was just foam pads on a bench, with no additional pillows or blankets in the room. It took a very long time to check in, and it was already late at night. Also, there was no TV in the half of the suite where one would expect it to be. Lastly, there was no made coffee in the lobby in the morning.
    Jonathan
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    March 25, 2018

    Worst stay in Georgia ever!!!

    Everything was horrible the staff was rude and utterly incompetent to say the least.
    Nothing
    Jennifer Yvonne
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 23, 2018

    Wasn’t clean and room was muggy

    Martenz Shields
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 23, 2018

    Great place to sleep if you trying to get some rest

    I didn't see to much wrong with it Everything was nice and neat as far I can see I would say they would probably have to do more in the bathroom shower but other than that its great.
    The beds where comfortable and the water was hot
    Iesha
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...