Recensioni

6,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,3
Comfort
6,6
Posizione della struttura
7,1
Servizi
6,0
Staff
7,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,6

Recensioni

    Rjodie1
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Hedobug
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 aprile 2018

    Awesome I would recommend people to y'all

    Our refrigerator didn't work in the first room we booked other than that it was fine bed sheets wasn't all clean
    Employee was kinda helpful and understand all smiles room was good and the comfortable we love the pillows
    Jack
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Althea
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    3 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    callie
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 marzo 2018

    very comfortable stay

    cops in the parking lot reminding to lock cars. stayed here for import alliance car show so that prob had something to do w it.
    clean comfortable beds, staff was very friendly, clean shower, no sketchy people walking around.
    Greg
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    27 marzo 2018

    I was greatly disappointed and frustrated.

    First, the signage for the hotel along the road was almost impossible to see, because it was at ground level and not lit up. Thiz causex me to drive by the entrance several times. Then my reserved double room wasn't available, and I was given a king suite with a "pull out", instead. However, the pull out was just foam pads on a bench, with no additional pillows or blankets in the room. It took a very long time to check in, and it was already late at night. Also, there was no TV in the half of the suite where one would expect it to be. Lastly, there was no made coffee in the lobby in the morning.
    Jonathan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    25 marzo 2018

    Worst stay in Georgia ever!!!

    Everything was horrible the staff was rude and utterly incompetent to say the least.
    Nothing
    Jennifer Yvonne
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    23 marzo 2018

    Wasn’t clean and room was muggy

    Martenz Shields
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 marzo 2018

    Great place to sleep if you trying to get some rest

    I didn't see to much wrong with it Everything was nice and neat as far I can see I would say they would probably have to do more in the bathroom shower but other than that its great.
    The beds where comfortable and the water was hot
    Iesha
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Janzel
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Deonte
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    14 marzo 2018

    Ok

    The sheet where dingy looking and the towels had someone else's pubic hair on the also looking dingy. Could buy new sheets and towels
    Synora
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    8 marzo 2018
    Bathroom needs to be updated
    Room was nice
    Selina
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    5 marzo 2018

    Id stay again

    No vending
    Staff is cool
    Anthony
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Zorian
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    19 febbraio 2018

    Okay!

    Although they told us they had just taken over the property and were making changes, definitely needs to be painted and the appliances fixed to work better! And needs fluffier pillows!
    The staff was nice and set our expectations for the rooms and let us know what to expect and we didn’t have to deal with roaches!
    Tiffany
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...